Byebye 2012

30 Dec

Cannot believe 2012 is almost over! So many amazing things happened this year:

I know I left out lots of other experiences, but those are the ones that stand out the most. I’m so blessed to be where I am in my life right now! My family is the SO supportive of my decisions, my friends are always there to listen and talk to, my boyfriend is my rock, and I’m involving myself in so many different things-kind of crazy! I’m unsure of where I’m going, but I know that I’ll enjoy every.single.minute.of the journey to get to my happy place.

This next year has ample amounts of opportunity:

  • excelling in my GA position and incorporating programs into group fitness
  • building my blog with Oakland University
  • hosting an IFTA event
  • presenting at Student Lead-on in Chicago and TBHII2 in Las Vegas!
  • growing with lululemon into a social media/people potential/community/digital guru position
  • creating a blog for the Somerset store
  • sweating in the community and building relationships
  • traveling Michigan
  • spending time with family, friends, and owning MY life.

I cannot wait for 2013!

What are your goals for the New Year?

5 Responses to “Byebye 2012”

  1. Life After Swimming December 30, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    Can’t wait to see how much greatness you have in store this upcoming year! 🙂

    • K.E.P.T. You Fit January 8, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

      You too! Congrats on your engagement! I’m so happy for you :). You have so much potential in the New Year!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Set S.M.A.R.T. Goals « K.E.P.T. You Fit - January 2, 2013

    […] It’s the first Workout/Wellness Wednesday of the New Year! […]

  2. The Neck Rule « K.E.P.T. You Fit - February 6, 2013

    […] is the FIRST time I’ve been legit sick. Something’s going around; co-workers are sick, Adam is sick, and everyone and their brother is feeling under the […]

  3. NIRSA 2013 Las Vegas | K.E.P.T. You Fit - March 13, 2013

    […] had the opportunity (again!) to teach a variation to the Total Body High Intensity Intervals class I led in Tampa, only this […]

Speak your mind

