Day 39

13 Jul

 Where did the morning go? All I can remember is sitting in a chairlaying on my floor (more on this later) eating some oats, watching Good Morning America, blog/Twighlight reading, and waiting till it was time to leave for Body Pump. Next thing I knew, I’m at work running around like a mad woman! I’ll admit, I like it!

I’m in the process of packing up all my things and moving back to Pittsburgh 1 week from today; exciting and sad at the same time! I don’t need any furniture when I move to Oakland next month, so I’m selling as much as I can (read-everything), with the exception of my shoe chair of course. Yes, this beaut (mine’s red where the black is, reminiscent of a Louboutin 😉 ) will be making the 500+ mile trip home to Pitt; Chase said he’d like it 😉 totes kidding.  All this to say, if you’re in the Raleigh area and looking for furniture-I’m your girl!

After a quick stop at Starbucks for , I’ve been on the move since. We have the Yoga Garden program this afternoon which should be fun. I brought out my inner-child yesterday and cut up lots of shapes to use as markers. Basically, the kids decorate a pot and use it as their marker during the game; when they land on a flower, they perform that yoga pose. It’s actually a lot of fun to both watch and participate in! There are 2 sessions, one in the afternoon and one in the evening.

The rest of the afternoon was spent in the office and organizing CD’s. Have a happy weekend!

One Response to “Day 39”

  1. Alex @ therunwithin July 13, 2012 at 10:20 pm #

    sometimes I feel like time moves so slowly but when you want it to move slowly it moves at lightning speed! hang in there!

Speak your mind

