Day 25

22 Jun

 I’d give this little guy 5 more minutes-so presh 🙂 This was me when I awoke this morning at 5am to shadow the opening shift at the office! (Minus the hair and paws of course 😉 )

Body Sculpt went well last night! I formatted the class as a basic toning workout:

  • squats, lunges, plies
  • push-ups, chest press, triceps extensions, sitting bent-over rows, biceps curls
  • upright rows, hammer curls, kickbacks
  • abs

Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “Day 25”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Week 6 « K.E.P.T. You Fit - June 25, 2012

    […] Categories Weekly Schedule ← Day 25 […]

  2. Day 27 « K.E.P.T. You Fit - June 26, 2012

    […] at 6:30am; great class with awesome participants! I felt more comfortable with this class than the first Body Sculpt I taught at my internship. I might have been trying to teach like everyone else in […]

Speak your mind

