Day 20

11 Jun

The Beach trip was a success! So much fun with the girls, amazing weather, and stories that we’ll talk about forever 🙂 (a G-rated recap will be posted soon!)

This morning came too quick though. My phone decided to die in the middle of the night and shut-down which isn’t a problem if I didn’t use it as my alarm clock. Luckily my internal clock went off at 6:16am, only a minute late-phew.

Cheesy, scrambly eggs with extra spinach! Strawberries as a side and I’m bummed I didn’t put more on my plate! So fresh and so clean, cleanjuicy, I’m pretty sure I devoured them in .2 seconds. Client at State’s gym before work; I’m going home Wednesday (yahoo!) so we’re packing training sessions into 2 days.

On the workout calendar for Monday and Tuesday:

  • Monday: Step & Cardio Circuits Yoga Stretch. I planned on taking cardio circuits after step but was worn-out and hungry! Another day CC..Yoga Stretch is so rejuvenating! I always feel so lively, limber, and loose afterwards.
  • Tuesday: A homemade weights sesh.

Another mayo-less chicken salad sandwich with TJ’s sweet potato crinkles and string cheese for lunch. I don’t plan on going to the grocery store since I’m heading home Wednesday- mission: clean out the refrigerator starts today!

A little afternoon pick-me-up:

2 Responses to “Day 20”

  1. Alex @ therunwithin June 11, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    I love clean out the fridge days, I feel like I get the best random recipe out of it.

    • K.E.P.T. You Fit June 12, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

      Isn’t it great! The weirdest/greatest inventions come from refrigerator clean outs!

Speak your mind

