The End Finally Is Here!

27 Apr

4 years, 121 credit hours, an infinity number of lattes, and countless stressful/overwhelming/amazing/ best-time-of-my-life years later and…

I’M FINISHED!!!

With the exception of finals, my undergraduate career at NC State was complete yesterday (Thursday) at 2:45pm. It didn’t really hit me that I was sitting in my last class of undergrad until later that night when I met up with some friends, talking about what’s next. It also occurred to me that, being from Pittsburgh, there’s a 99% chance I’ll never see some of these people again; not that I’m a debby-downer, but things are a-changin’! Crazy to look back and see how fast it really does go! On a sentimental note: my mom’s background of her phone is still a picture of me she took freshman year before they left me all alone.

 Freshman year, Parents Weekend! Chase and I with Mr. & Mrs. Wolf!

 Sophomore year, Gardner Webb Football game!

 Sophomore year, the day I passed my ACE test!

 Junior year, 21st birthday & my parents came to celebrate! My first legal drink 😉

 The “infamous” backpacking hiking trip!

..oh the memories..

4 Responses to “The End Finally Is Here!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Post-Run Meal « K.E.P.T. You Fit - April 28, 2012

    […] was on some-sort of “high” yesterday; it being the last day of Spring semester 2012, the running God’s were on my side and I tackled a 9.18 mile run! […]

  2. It’s Here! « K.E.P.T. You Fit - May 11, 2012

    […] day has finally come! My parents are on their way down now along with my brother, Chase, and my gramma. I could not […]

  3. NC State Class of 2012 « K.E.P.T. You Fit - May 13, 2012

    […] day of the SAS internship tomorrow! Share this:TwitterLinkedInStumbleUponFacebookPinterestLike this:LikeBe the […]

  4. Byebye 2012 « K.E.P.T. You Fit - December 30, 2012

    […] GRADUATING! NC State University Class of 2012! […]

Speak your mind

