Laptops Galore

6 Mar

There’s seriously something about Starbucks that gets my blood flowin’! This morning, though, was different..

My daddy accompanied me! We sat with our respective drinks (latte for me, skinny mocha for him) and worked the morning away. On my list of to-do’s: research new laptops that are the best and most efficient for video editing, website design, memory and speed/multitasking abilities. The top contenders? The Sony Vaio S Series and the Samsung Series 7 laptops-any suggestions?! Both are pretty pricey but worth it for all of the applications, software, memory, and size they offer.

I never buy anything the first go-around; I always give myself 24 hours to think about it. If I’m still dreamingthinking about the product 24 hours later, I usually purchase it! It’s a helpful habit to get into, especially if you’re an impulse buyer like myself; weighing the pros and cons of the situation puts me at ease with my decision.

What laptop do you recommend?

 

One Response to “Laptops Galore”

  1. bargain March 30, 2012 at 8:42 am #

    I do not even know how I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish used to be great. I do not realize who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

Speak your mind

