Too-much-mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cake circuit

8 Aug

Whenever I come home, I swear I eat 10x more than I normally do-but that’s okay, since it’s my mom’s food..right? 🙂 Here’s a workout I completed the day after my 3 slices of cake (no shame)

  • 20 incline push-ups (toes)
  • 20 squat presses (12.5lbs)
  • 15/leg alternating lunges & biceps curls (12.5lbs)
  • 20 triceps dips
  • 5 minute elliptical intervals
  • 15 push-ups
  • 15 squat thrusts
  • 15/leg step ups (10lbs)
  • 15 mountain climbers
  • 5 minutes elliptical intervals
  • 60 second plank
  • 60 second bicycle
  • 15 v-ups
  • 60 second super(wo)man
One Response to “Too-much-mint-chocolate-chip-ice-cream-cake circuit”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Yes I Say Pop « K.E.P.T. You Fit - April 29, 2012

    […] Pie or Cake? CAKE.CAKE.CAKE.CAKE. […]

Speak your mind

